Salisbury Township Police Department
Salisbury Township Police Department

Chief Kevin Soberick Salisbury Township Police Department

 
 



DEPARTMENT ROSTER
Rank Name Badge Email
Chief of Police Kevin Soberick #24

ksoberick@salisburytownshippa.org

 

 

 

 

 

Sergeant

Patrol

Ronald Patten # 10 rpatten@salisburytownshippa.org

Sergeant\ Fire Marshal

Professional Standards\Investigations

Donald Sabo # 15 FM59 dsabo@salisburytownshippa.org
Corporal Kevin Kress # 20 kkress@salisburytownshippa.org
Officer\ SRO Jason Laky # 29 jlaky@salisburytownshippa.org
Officer Bryan Losagio # 17 blosagio@salisburytownshippa.org
Officer\ SRO Richard Nothstein # 18 rnothstein@salisburytownshippa.org
Officer Budd Frankenfield # 19 bfrankenfield@salisburytownshippa.org
Officer Michael Palansky # 21 mpalansky@salisburytownshippa.org
Detective Christopher Casey # 22 ccasey@salisburytownshippa.org
Officer Kyle Rehatchek # 23 krehatchek@salisburytownshippa.org
Detective Charles Whitehead # 27 cwhitehead@salisburytownshippa.org
Officer Kevin Johnson # 28 kjohnson@salisburytownshippa.org
Officer K-9 Brian Zulic # 32 bzulic@salisburytownshippa.org
Officer Jason Harrison #33 jharrison@salisburytownshippa.org
Officer Noah Lopresti #34 nlopresti@salisburytownshippa.org
Officer Curtis Ziegler #35 cziegler@salisburytownshippa.org
Officer Diano Reavis #36 dreavis@salisburytownshippa.org
Officer Thomas Sabulsky #37 tsabulsky@salisburytownshippa.org
       
Part Time Officer Jay Vasilik # 11 jvasilik@salisburytownshippa.org
Director of Fire Services Dustin Grow 5901 dgrow@salisburytownshippa.org
Fire Inspector Kyle Mertl 5904 kmertl@salisburytownshippa.org
Fire Inspector Kevin Thomas 5907 kthomas@salisburytownshippa.org
Fire Inspector Matthew Griffin 5905 mgriffin@salisburytownshippa.org
Fire Inspector Thomas Hart 5906 thart@salisburytownshippa.org
Fire Brigaide Leader Clint Ballek 5908 cballek@salisburytownshippa.org

 

OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Administrative Assistant Janet Freyling
Administrative Assistant Renee Gibson

 

Content Proudly Maintained By Contact Info
Salisbury Township Police Department
3000 South Pike Avenue
Allentown, Pennsylvania 18103
Emergency Dial 911
Admin: 610-797-1447
Non-Emergency: 610-437-5252
Fax: 610-797-4733
E-mail: info@salisburypolice.org
Copyright © 2020 Firehouse Solutions (A Service of Technology Reflections, Inc.)